Yhteystiedot 2017-12-28T13:25:19+00:00

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Toimisto

Toimitusjohtaja
Kai Hintz
kai.hintz@kiinteistohuolto.com
0500 634 304

Toimistovastaava
Katja Alhonen
katja.alhonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 6736 426

Kiinteistösihteeri
Liisa Viitanen
liisa.viitanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistösihteeri
Sanna Kärkkäinen
sanna.karkkainen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistösihteeri
Jonna Aaltonen
jonna.aaltonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistösihteeri
Katri Lönnqvist
katri.lonnqvist@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistöhuolto / Viherpalvelut

Yksikönpäällikkö kiinteistöhuolto / viherpalvelut
Ville Ojanen
ville.ojanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 3875 080

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Juha Pehkonen
juha.pehkonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
0500 626 272

Työnjohtaja
Jussi Karenius
jussi.karenius@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 033 2361

Puutarhuri
Suvi Oksanen
suvi.oksanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 357 3833

Siivous

Yksikönpäällikkö siivous
Heli Palonen
heli.palonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 387 5040

Rakennustekniikka / LVI

Cateva Oy
www.cateva.fi
asiakaspalvelu@cateva.fi
Vahinkopäivystys | 010 270 8955

HUOLTOPÄIVYSTYS 24 H Soita 050 387 5000

Puhelin toimisto
(ark. 7-15.30)
010 270 8050