Yhteystiedot 2018-10-25T16:14:10+00:00

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Toimisto

Toimitusjohtaja
Kai Hintz
kai.hintz@kiinteistohuolto.com
0500 634 304

Toimistovastaava
Katja Alhonen
katja.alhonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 6736 426

Kiinteistösihteeri
Liisa Viitanen
liisa.viitanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistösihteeri 
Riikka Leppänen
riikka.leppanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistösihteeri
Jonna Aaltonen
jonna.aaltonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
010 270 8040

Kiinteistöhuolto / Viherpalvelut

Yksikönpäällikkö kiinteistöhuolto / viherpalvelut
Ville Ojanen
ville.ojanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 3875 080

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Juha Pehkonen
juha.pehkonen@kiinteistohuolto.com
0500 626 272

Puutarhuri
Suvi Oksanen
suvi.oksanen@kiinteistohuolto.com
040 357 3833

Työnjohtaja
Jani Kivistö
jani.kivisto@kiinteistohuolto.com
0500 332 361

Siivous

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Satu Harmainen
satu.harmainen@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 552 1093

Palveluesimies 
Krista Knuuttila
krista.knuuttila@kiinteistohuolto.com
050 387 5040

Rakennustekniikka / LVI

Cateva Oy
www.cateva.fi
asiakaspalvelu@cateva.fi
Vahinkopäivystys | 010 270 8955

HUOLTOPÄIVYSTYS 24 H Soita 050 387 5000

Puhelin toimisto
(ark. 7-15.30)
010 270 8050